Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

I was stranded at a rest area coming home from the beach. My van was towed into the dealership just before closing time on Friday night. The mechanics, sales and finance people were kind, helpful and genuinely concerned for me, my sister and friend. They worked with us on options for repairing my van. Long story short, I ended up buying a used Pacifica and a great price and they gave me top dollar for my van. My sister and I will be repeat customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

They are very nice and professional. Fast and friendly service. I’ll definitely recommend them for car service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

We love our new Jeep that we purchased from Greenville Dodge Jeep Ram. The staff were wonderful and look forward to pulling it behind our RV to share the Gospel as travel across America. Their inventory was better than any dealer we visited.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

L was on a road trip from Florida when getting off of I-65 my van lost power and acted as transmission was coming apart. I finally found someone who recommended this dealer. I nursed it over there where Matthew took quick response and scheduled me in. They took care of the problem as fast as they could even though I had no appointment. If they weren't there I would still be stuck in an out of state. Thanks again for great job and quick service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

My daughter was driving from Gulf Shores to Atlanta when her transmission service light came on. We called Matt in the Service Dept and they helped her immediately. They made sure that she was safe to get home and did this free of charge. I highly recommend anyone stopping in and giving Greenville Chrysler Dodge and Jeep your business. Great folks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Robbie was great. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle that I decided to purchase and his customer service was top notch. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Have nothing but GOOD to say about our experience with Greenville Chrysler!!! Our van was towed to the dealership on Wednesday July 21. We were going home in Springfield, MO from attending a wedding in Florida. The Service Professional Matt Brown was a great help and support. He arranged for a auto to use overnight and checked on the part needed to repair the van. The mechanics got the van running the next day. We were able to get home, then Matt called to see if we made it home!!! Nothing but praise for your dealership!!!!👍😎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Our salesperson was Haley. She did an awesome job and have followed up to make sure everything is well. She really went to work on staying within our budget. She knew our personal situation and worked with us. I would love to have her in the future as our salesperson. She wasn’t pushy and very friendly. Thanks again for everything. The Rudolph Family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

It was one or the greatest experience at. An car dealership the people was so nice and friendly and met all my expectations and more thanks a lot nothing but love peace

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

The staff is extremely helpful and professional! I definitely plan on getting them to handle all of my vehicle maintenance and repairs!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Very knowledgeable and professional . Took time to solve issues and was constantly keeping me informed with my auto.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2022

Easy, no pressure sales that were responsive to my needs and worked with me to get my 2022 Ram 1500 in my name. I am from Georgia and was skeptical of driving 2.5 hours to the dealership but it was worth it. I got top dollar on my trade in, great finance rates and the lowest price around. Robert O’Neal and I text back and forth and put the framework of the deal together. With financing done I was able to drive there, take a hour to get paperwork done, and I drove my new vehicle away. And when I went to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

I will return to this dealership. Great service and friendly folks. They really saved me time that day

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

sales and Mr Rocky is the best . if he wasn't for him I would have bought there

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2022

Thanks mrs Gabriella Donald I’ve been losing and almost gave up on trading before i found you ma'am, You're not only a forex expertise but you're also a God sent to people's lives. I can’t thank you enough ma'am i pray God continue to bless you and your family. If you're in search of a stock expertise that can help you grow your money and become financially stable or need help/support on how to get back lost invest i highly recommend mrs Gabriella Donald, invest your money safely with her she'...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Robbie is excellent!! He understands your needs and works for you to accommodate your car needs. Great Customer Service! Me and my family has bought 4 vehicles from him within a year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Best experience ever. No waiting hours at the dealership to run numbers, get financing and so forth.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2022

Great Service & They have free snacks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I just love how attentive the staff is. I always feel appreciated when I visit the service center.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

The staff was very friendly and informed me of the pricing prior to any service being performed. The waiting area was very clean and comfy. Will be back for vehicle service needs in the future. Amazing service all around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

The staff has one thing that no other dealership I ever been to have and that is extreme professionalism they are the only dealership that will service my vehicles notice not vehicle but vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

A great service department they do a great job thanks for doing a great job thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

I do not want too that's it do not bug me underst quit ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

They had everything I needed while I waited! Everyone was so nice!! They got me in right before they closed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Very nice neat and clean. Very good staff! Explained everything thoroughly! Got what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Best in the business. Great staff. Beautiful facility. Greenville CDJR will always be my first choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Very nice experience for me. Easy to deal with and knowledgeable staff. Will definitely buy from them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

The salesman was very helpful and made it a fast and easy experience. They delivered on anything we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Very friendly and helpful. I will definitely continue to use this wonderful dealership for all of my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Explained the issue thoroughly. They completed the work in timely manner and provided periodic updates. Offered a loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

It was the best experience working with this company. I will definitely recommend a friend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Awesome dealership and service center with exceptional customer service! Definitely the most customer friendly dealership I have ever visited. Definitely will take my vehicles back to them for any service that I need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Fantastic experience with both the dealership and our salesman, Robbie! This will be the fourth vehicle we have purchased within a year in our family. Highly recommend this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Great, super service. Hospitality beyond and back. Good prices.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

The salesman was wonderful. Everyone treated me so well. I recommend Greenville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram to everyone! I love my car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

They are great to deal with. We got exactly what we were looking for. We will go back on the next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Matt and John was very polite and helpful, my car was difficult to fix an had to be towed back to the shop two times.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Got me in and out in a short time. As promised

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Marissa was an amazing salesperson that had all the information we needed to make the right decision on the truck of our dreams! They have a great inventory and excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Great service, friendly individuals!! They got me in and out within a great time slot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Great service! Everything was taken care of what I needed in a professional manner and time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

This dealership has been so good to us. We have bought not one but 2 cars from them in the past 8 months. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2022

great service I would recommend them to everyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Professional, prompt, courteous. Work was completed timely. Finished on time and workmanship was excellent thanks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2022

All these reviews seem canned but not here!! This dealer is exceptional. From the General Manager that saved us from a very bad decision…he is a brilliant light of honesty. Seriously. Rob ONeal is a great passionate talent as well. I can’t say enough about this CDJR dealer. I personally state this dealer is 5 Stars to do business with. Our family has bought 3 vehicles already. Thank you again!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Came here after getting a run around in Montgomery. Everyone was polite and efficient. No hidden issues or questions left vague. I would encourage anyone to call Marissa, she will take care of you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Awesome experience in buying my new Ram truck! The friendly and knowledgeable crew made this an easy shopping experience, and I’m very pleased with my new truck. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Great experience!!! Sales Lady Rocked and everything was handled mainly by text/messenger and ready to go when arrived! Best buying experience ever!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

The job was done and completed in a timely manner, thank you Greenville Chrysler, Dodge,Jeep dealership .

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Great customer service…very helpful and professional! Just ask for Mr.Rocky or Ms.Haley very friendly and good people!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Great people to do business with! Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

They are professional and make sure you know what's going on with your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

This is my third time using Greeneville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram service center and they have always done a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Thanks to the folks at Greenville Dodge Ram! They did Great work on our Dodge Durango and in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Good service thank you they treated us like we was buying a new jeep from them

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2022

They was very friendly and knowledgeable. Got me in the same day I called for my oil change tire rotation and a re call on my car

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

The best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle. They gave me a great price for my trade. Beat every other dealership by at least $3k on the sale price and had the truck ready when I got there. Walked in and out in under 30 minutes. I'll definitely being making my next purchase with Greenville CDJR.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

This dealership did everything they possibly could to get me into my new ride! I have no negative things to say! Marissa was the best sales consultant ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Mr. O'Neal was very professional. He worked with me on the price of the vehicle and got me top dollar on my trade in. Was by far the absolute best experience I've ever had with any salesperson. I was in and out in my new Ram within 30 minutes. Thank you so much for all you did and I look forward to doing service with you again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Zero hassle. The dreaded car dealer/salesman experience never materialized. Hailey, Hunter and Kevin were great. Honest, respectful, no pressure and did exactly what they said they would do. I visited three other dealerships before I found Greenville. They all acted as if I should be thankful for the privilege to deal with them. Greenville was just the opposite. I had the best car purchasing experience possible. I will be back when the need arises. A true five star experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

We appreciated the kindness and quick service that we received. We would absolutely return to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

they're very professional and patient.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Great customer service! Great salesperson! Highly recommend Greenville Dodge! All around great place to buy a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Great welcome, better understanding and very helpful. Super excited with my car. Excellent customer services..

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

Great people I’m from Florida my truck broke down they got me going I’d buy a car from here anytime

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2022

Service department was awesome, professional, and accommodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Haley was very patient and showed concern about my needs and fears for my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Pleased as always. I highly recommend to anyone they choose Greenville CDJR for their service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

This is the most highly recommended dealership I will ever refer anyone too. I’m not even from Alabama but will promise this, when I’m ready to buy my next vehicle I will come here!! These wonderful people made us feel like a huge priority and went over and above to help us get home and figure out our problem while our truck is being worked on. ( We live almost 500 miles away) I was extremely overwhelmed and everyone took such amazing care of us. Thank you for your southern hospitality and genuine concern for our needs. From the bottom ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Great team at Greenville CDJR! Couldn't ask for a better buying experience from the sales side and the service side.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

We were very pleased with the excellent customer service, and our whole experience with the team at Greenville Ram.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2022

professional friendly staff that listened and addressed my concerns.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Great service. My Car was pulled into the shop not long after I got there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Efficient and friendly. Good service. Service was done in excellent and timely manner. Professional service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Very Friendly Nice Environment Great Quick Highly Recommended Work! They also give free snacks…GCDJR Is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Matt always makes sure there's no problem getting my vehicle in an out. I really appreciate that. An robbie is your best sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

The service is good the snacks and waiting area is nice and also did me really good on the oil change and now I’m thinking about possibly getting some new tires from them there services are well appreciated

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Very much satisfied very clean facility very friendly staff comfortable clean and hospitable waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Excellent facility, very friendly and polite staff super clean ,comfortable and hospitable waiting area,prompt service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Excellent people and very helpful during an interesting car shopping market. We communicated well over some distance and they not only delivered my new Chrysler 300 but also on all the promises they made.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Their service department is excellent. Listened to my concerns and helped me out. I will always travel here for my service needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Everyone was very professional and courteous. Haley Gipson was an outstanding sales person. We would definitely purchase there again. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Haley goes above and beyond to help you get the vehicle you want. She is amazing. I will be back when I’m ready for my next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

We were invited to have snacks and sit in a very clean setting..everyone was nice and friendly...services were rendered in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I've had nothing but great experiences with Greenville CDJR's service department. They are thorough and have updated me on things that I need to be aware of and very prompt on getting my vehicle in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Awesome experience in a stressful moment with my previous car. Left happy and completely satisfied. Robbie was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

The staff made me feel welcome and especially Haley Gipson was very kind and helpful. I will highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is interested in a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

The service was fast and efficient! Matt was a pleasure as always! 5 out of 5 I definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

I had no problems great customer service

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Great customer service put me in the vehicle that I wanted without a problem

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

People were nice. Place was clean truck was clean. I would come back again if i need a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review