Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

The total experience was great. In and out in a couple of hours. No hassle, straight up square Dealing folks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Was traveling to the Gulf Shores with my family when our Durango started acting up. Swung into Greenville Dodge about 30 minutes to close and Matt took great care of us. He took the time to look over our vehicle and drive it himself. Gave us the peace of mind to continue traveling. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Salesperson Damaris was great & so was Kim. Not pleased with tires as they have a vibration. Bumpy ride & requested we drive for 1,000 miles to see if tires round out. Not pleased with that. Need tires replaced.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Keith and TJ really make you feel like a valued customer, so much so that we drove 2 hours to get the truck we wanted from them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Excellent customer service done in a timely manner Knowledgeable staff and fair prices Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Great Good, fast friendly service. Not sure what else to say. Four more worlds for the review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

They are always great and friendly service! Great fast friendly service. They always do a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

The guys and Cam were amazing and had my truck finished in a timely matter. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Easy nice very satisfied Y'all have a very special business it is a pleasure dealing with everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Rocky Smithhart and all staff in Greenville Was great to work with and very professional. My husband and I were very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Our sales person was very knowledgeable. He answered all of questions. He listened to us! He was great - this is the second vehicle we have purchased from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

They always make sure everything is fixed in a timely matter. Great personable staff. Friendly and attentive every time. From a simple oil change to a bad wheel hub it's always a pleasant experience at Greenville Chrysler Ram Jeep service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Matt and Jon were super nice and very knowledgeable. They went above and beyond to help me out. The mechanics were also great. I will be going back as long as they are there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

They were very knowledgeable and helpful during the buying process. Very easy dealing with the salesman on the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

I always get prompt, quality service and the dealership is always upfront about what needs to be done. I don't get pressured into services if I don't have the money to take care of it right then. They understand my financial situation but always stress the importance of maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Great! We have always had great service. That's why we only use Greenville Dodge Excellent service every time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Greta people . Great service.very professional . They went above and beyond even after the sale!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2024

We bought our vehicle in 2022. The sales person was awesome. In fact, everybody was really nice to us and that goes along way. We had a little misunderstanding later about a service but they made everything right without hesitation. The service department does an awesome job to do what they can to make their customers happy Greenville Chrysler Dodge Jeep ram is the place to go for customer satisfaction and great service. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️👈

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Great experience. Only thing negative is that I didn't get a loaner vehicle since my vehicle was there for 2 weeks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Absolut fantastic service. Could not say better things. They were waiting on us to arrive and has everything ready. Made the truck buying experience painless and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2024

Great people And second to none customer service A+

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

I appreciate them scheduling me in quickly. Job was done in a timely manner and I was kept informed during my stay. Also had a nice area to wait in. Very courteous and professional!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2024

Great people to deal with !!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Cam and Brian were welcoming and addressed our issue with professional care. They are exemplary employees!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

This place would absolutely get 10 stars if I could do it!! My husband and I were traveling from NC to Louisiana and was driving thru when our vehicle began to have issues. Being a long ways from home we took a chance and pulled up here on a late Friday afternoon!! They diagnosed my jeep and took the time to repair it so we could get back on the road!! In addition, they were all so incredibly nice to us!! It was Our first time coming thru Alabama and they represented it well!! I will definitely be reaching out to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Very courteous and took care of my needs without trying to add things I didn't ask for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Helpful at repairs. Explain what they did. Good service. . No thanks I am finished

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

The experience was smooth and amazing. Everyone made sure everything was taken care of . Would definitely recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

We were limping along with 'Check Engine ' light and misfiring engine on trip from NC to Orange Beach AL in a brand new Pacifica. Stopped at Sons CDJR I'm Montgomery but they could not help. Stopped at Greenville CDJR at 5:30 PM and they put it straight into Service. Next morning we were repaired and on our way. Fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Always a great experience Always a great experience. Quick turnaround while I wait & snacks are available

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Matt always communicates well and is very polite and thorough. He provides a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Rocky Smithart was great in all aspects of purchasing this vehicle. Definitely recommend these guys! They worked with me to purchase online bc I couldn’t come in person. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

My visit to the dealership was great they also had great customer service and made sure I had snacks while waiting for my car to get done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

They are always willing to do whatever it takes to resolve the problem. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

They were very nice. Repaired my truck in a short time. Will go back when I need service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Great customer service I called and asked if I could get an oil change and they fit me in. They were super quick with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN WORK PLACE, MY WAIT WASN'T VERY LONG & THE GUY THAT HELPED ME UP FRONT WAS AWESOMELY KIND. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEIR FACILITY ANY DAY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Professional and fast Always kind, smiling, courteous, they go above and beyond to take care of me and my needs

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2024

I’ve purchased 5 vehicles from this dealership and each experience has been 5 star. Great communication and service from the service office, billing dept., sales associates and managers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Robbie did a great job explaining new vehicle options and features. Thanks for the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Pam Martin was very helpful and I am super happy with my 2023 Ram Rebel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Really impressed with the professionalism and pride of everyone I came in contact with. Recommend the dealership to anyone. Second to none.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

This dealership is top notch. We hit a deer on the interstate with our RAM truck and limped into the dealership. We had fluid leaking from several sources. The service department was very professional and knowledgeable. They were able to fix our vehicle enough for us to make the 200 mile trip home. Their sense of urgency made us feel special and we definitely recommend them to anyone needing service and/or a new vehicle. I know we’ll be going back when we need a new one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

They were very helpful and respectful and understood my needs for a descent vehicle to drive for me and my kids.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Peyton was polite and more than willing to answer my questions regarding any vehicle I was interested in, and there was no impatience or rudeness during our communication whatsoever. The online process was simple, and at no point did I feel anything less than supported.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

No comments at this time. No comments at this time. No comments at this time. I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Fast service and helps take care of anything you need. I use Dodge dealership for all my needs for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Great Was very nice and they did a great job Very professional and courtesy In a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Very timely get the job done always checking on you why you wait you can’t go wrong the Jeep Ram ❤️❤️

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Always friendly and makes sure everything is taking care of very professionally

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

The day before Thanksgiving, Brian and his team fixed my truck on a job that most dealerships would've waited until the following week

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Always everyone there is nice and helpful and it’s clean

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

They’re always upfront. If they’ve tried something before and it hasn’t worked, they will tell you rather than waste your time. They will also check simple things that don’t take the techs much time and they won’t just charge you diagnostic time, only if it turns into more than just something so simple. You don’t find many dealerships as straightforward as Greenville CDJR.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Thaw staff and service is. Fantastic. Keith Baker was great to work with. He has helped us with multiple vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Great people and Pam was so helpful through the process. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

The day before Thanksgiving and everyone is shutting down early—and this is when I did something really stupid…Not paying attention, I put DEF in my diesel tank. Fortunately, I did t start the motor. I towed it in to these guys. At first they told me it would be the next Monday before they worked on it. Instead though, these guys did not go home early, but stayed and worked on my truck so I’d have it for the holidays. We are new to the area and I am very pleased that I have a new Ram ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

They are very courteous and inattentive to your needs and wishes. if something is wrong, they do the best they can to make things, right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

The staff and service was GREAT!!! I would recommend them to all my friends!! The service dept is also fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Peyton made the process so easy. She was so much help buying my car today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

This dealership was amazing! Peyton was an amazing help in the process! My experience with this dealership was pleasant and enjoyable! I will most likely be coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

I worked with Peyton throughout the entire process. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone I know. Very professional and took great care of me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2023

Definitely worth the drive! Wonderful customer service! Keith and his team are so easy to work with and have gone above and beyond anywhere I’ve ever been to make my experience the best!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

The staff and dealer are all very friendly and helpful. Definitely worth the drive! I’ve never had a better experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Have bought several autos from this location. They are the best! We will continue to buy both personal and business vehicles from this location.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2023

Great customer service!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2023

THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2023

I want to use this opportunity to say a big thank you to Mrs Trey Loudis I want to appreciate your determination, support and hard work in helping me trade and earn good profit, just with $1,100 Mrs Trey Loudis helped me trade and in less than a week I earned $15,300 and since then I have continued investing with her and earning more, she is amazing, I advice you contact her and do the same, don't give up Mrs. Trey Loudis is the trader you have been searching for, I am saying this from experience. You can contact her through ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Great fast service ,very clean Lounge ,very nice people .l will be going back soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

Great service from everyone I met. Wait time was low and they did everything they said they would. No upsells. No xx. Great service. They will continue to get my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Great place, good people, wonderful services, they went out of their way to help me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Thankful there are still businesses that put the customer first! They always get the job done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

The sales staff and service department were nice and very helpful. Easy transaction on my new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

The staff here was amazing! Clay Brock, TJ and Rocky made my used car buying experience effortless! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for the best deals from genuine people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Vehicle was properly repaired to meet our standards! Communication was always clear and concise! No surprises!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

This dealership provides excellent service. Matt and the entire service department ensure a satisfied customer any way they can. I’ve even heard of them temporarily pulling parts off of new vehicles to get a customer back on the road. Outstanding support and service. Doesn’t get better anywhere around!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

We love Greenville CDJR!! Great customer very friendly staff! Alex and Matt are always a huge help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Matt is great at his job explains everything and answers any additional questions you have

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

I would recommend them to any one that needs a oil change they are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Can't say anything bad about them. Great service and personalities all around. Will be going n ack.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

Matt is a great service manager. Didn't buy the jeep there but they treat me like I did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Everyone is always pleasant and helpful AND friendly! Can’t think of anyone I would rather do business with !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

I I I I I I I I I in in in in in on in on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

The staff was very friendly and accommodating, the service and amenities were great. Will get my business going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2023

New and more convenient for me being in Greenville and very affordable and clean dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Came in for fuel filters on my RAM 2500 diesel and Alex, Matt and John had me in and out in no time! They went ahead and checked my tire pressure, topped off my liquids and sent me on my way. Dealer was clean, everyone was nice and most importantly it was nice and cool inside lol! Thanks again to everyone there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Prompt , courteous treatment throughout my transaction with them . Excellent job of installing a backup camera on my Ram City Promaster .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2023

Everything was excellent. I tell any one to go there get excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

As usual, Matt Bowen at Greenville CDJR service dept. was excellent. Very professional and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2023

I had a great experience and Pam Martin was exceptional!! Thank y’all so much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Great Service and Reasonable prices on Used Cars !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

The Greenville Chevrolet has rent way, way beyond service to get the job done whatever it may be I have recommended them to my family and friends. Thanks for all you ALL do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

Efficient and courteous service each time I’ve been to their dealership and service department. Service work done with no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

Greenville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram provided me with an excellent sales experience. The sales team were all friendly and knowledgeable. I’m very satisfied with my purchase and the service received after the sale!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review