Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2023

Great service!! In and out!! Rating a 10!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2022

Service was excellent & people are always so nice. I certainly would rate them as a 10.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Very efficient & professional dealing w the service department!! I am very pleased w/ the way it went!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2022

great service, friendly staff

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Awesome customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Good experience, no complaints

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

The dealership was very easy to work with and super friendly! I love my new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Best place to go!!!!! I’m from a larger city and I plan my trips around being near Greenville Chrysler dodge jeep to have my jeep serviced. I will NOT go anywhere else!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

They kept there word on repairing my vehicle and they kept there word and thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Everyone was so professional and kind. The dealership was top notch. Would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Awesome Service. Very friendly and check everything I ask them to do

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

The dealership is awesome!! They were so accommodating and did everything for me. If I asked for something they did it. I would recommend them to anyone! The building is beautiful. Everyone is professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

The absolute best buying experience I’ve ever had! I can honestly say, I’ll never buy from anyone else, they have earned my business for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Best CDJR dealership in Alabama! Excellent customer service! Will definitely be back for future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Matthew saw me right away. Kept me in the loop during servicing. Didn’t have to wait very long. Explained what was performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

We were on A vacation with our travel trailer my Dodge Ram broke down alongside the freeway it was towed to your shop my trailer was towed an RV park and Matt the service representative was awesome he did a great job getting my truck fixed granted we never made it to our final destination but we had a nice time in Greenville Alabama Thanks again Matt for taking care of my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Greenville dodge employes were really nice and courteous and our sales person was very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Good service. Friendly customer service. Matt always does his best to help and keep things running smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2022

Great customer service. The guys are amazing. And they will treat you right I have bought 3 trucks from them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2022

quick, knowledgeable and always friendly

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Amazing customer service. Everyone from top to bottom makes you feel like you matter. I will be doing business with them again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Only one word can describe the dealership and the guys that work there professionalism at its best all the time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Our guy Tim was awesome he made sure we was took care of and explained everything to my husband and I would definitely let my friends know and the service department guy Matthew was also awesome

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Best service ever! You feel like family as soon as you walk in!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Very fast sell, found Jeep online drove home hours latter.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Outstanding customer serve and wait time. Your guys are professional from desk jobs to mechanical services and I'm sure your salemen are the best too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

They all were awesome. Our salesperson Brett was outstanding taking care of us very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Very fast and nice clean environment;open early. Very respectful 👌 thank you for your time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2022

Great service. Very polite

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

I was stranded at a rest area coming home from the beach. My van was towed into the dealership just before closing time on Friday night. The mechanics, sales and finance people were kind, helpful and genuinely concerned for me, my sister and friend. They worked with us on options for repairing my van. Long story short, I ended up buying a used Pacifica and a great price and they gave me top dollar for my van. My sister and I will be repeat customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

They are very nice and professional. Fast and friendly service. I’ll definitely recommend them for car service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

We love our new Jeep that we purchased from Greenville Dodge Jeep Ram. The staff were wonderful and look forward to pulling it behind our RV to share the Gospel as travel across America. Their inventory was better than any dealer we visited.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

L was on a road trip from Florida when getting off of I-65 my van lost power and acted as transmission was coming apart. I finally found someone who recommended this dealer. I nursed it over there where Matthew took quick response and scheduled me in. They took care of the problem as fast as they could even though I had no appointment. If they weren't there I would still be stuck in an out of state. Thanks again for great job and quick service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

My daughter was driving from Gulf Shores to Atlanta when her transmission service light came on. We called Matt in the Service Dept and they helped her immediately. They made sure that she was safe to get home and did this free of charge. I highly recommend anyone stopping in and giving Greenville Chrysler Dodge and Jeep your business. Great folks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Robbie was great. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle that I decided to purchase and his customer service was top notch. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Have nothing but GOOD to say about our experience with Greenville Chrysler!!! Our van was towed to the dealership on Wednesday July 21. We were going home in Springfield, MO from attending a wedding in Florida. The Service Professional Matt Brown was a great help and support. He arranged for a auto to use overnight and checked on the part needed to repair the van. The mechanics got the van running the next day. We were able to get home, then Matt called to see if we made it home!!! Nothing but praise for your dealership!!!!👍😎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Our salesperson was Haley. She did an awesome job and have followed up to make sure everything is well. She really went to work on staying within our budget. She knew our personal situation and worked with us. I would love to have her in the future as our salesperson. She wasn’t pushy and very friendly. Thanks again for everything. The Rudolph Family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

It was one or the greatest experience at. An car dealership the people was so nice and friendly and met all my expectations and more thanks a lot nothing but love peace

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

The staff is extremely helpful and professional! I definitely plan on getting them to handle all of my vehicle maintenance and repairs!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Very knowledgeable and professional . Took time to solve issues and was constantly keeping me informed with my auto.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2022

Easy, no pressure sales that were responsive to my needs and worked with me to get my 2022 Ram 1500 in my name. I am from Georgia and was skeptical of driving 2.5 hours to the dealership but it was worth it. I got top dollar on my trade in, great finance rates and the lowest price around. Robert O’Neal and I text back and forth and put the framework of the deal together. With financing done I was able to drive there, take a hour to get paperwork done, and I drove my new vehicle away. And when I went to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

I will return to this dealership. Great service and friendly folks. They really saved me time that day

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

sales and Mr Rocky is the best . if he wasn't for him I would have bought there

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2022

Thanks mrs Gabriella Donald I’ve been losing and almost gave up on trading before i found you ma'am, You're not only a forex expertise but you're also a God sent to people's lives. I can’t thank you enough ma'am i pray God continue to bless you and your family. If you're in search of a stock expertise that can help you grow your money and become financially stable or need help/support on how to get back lost invest i highly recommend mrs Gabriella Donald, invest your money safely with her she'...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Robbie is excellent!! He understands your needs and works for you to accommodate your car needs. Great Customer Service! Me and my family has bought 4 vehicles from him within a year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Best experience ever. No waiting hours at the dealership to run numbers, get financing and so forth.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2022

Great Service & They have free snacks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I just love how attentive the staff is. I always feel appreciated when I visit the service center.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

The staff was very friendly and informed me of the pricing prior to any service being performed. The waiting area was very clean and comfy. Will be back for vehicle service needs in the future. Amazing service all around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

The staff has one thing that no other dealership I ever been to have and that is extreme professionalism they are the only dealership that will service my vehicles notice not vehicle but vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

A great service department they do a great job thanks for doing a great job thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

I do not want too that's it do not bug me underst quit ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

They had everything I needed while I waited! Everyone was so nice!! They got me in right before they closed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Very nice neat and clean. Very good staff! Explained everything thoroughly! Got what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Best in the business. Great staff. Beautiful facility. Greenville CDJR will always be my first choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Very nice experience for me. Easy to deal with and knowledgeable staff. Will definitely buy from them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

The salesman was very helpful and made it a fast and easy experience. They delivered on anything we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Very friendly and helpful. I will definitely continue to use this wonderful dealership for all of my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Explained the issue thoroughly. They completed the work in timely manner and provided periodic updates. Offered a loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

It was the best experience working with this company. I will definitely recommend a friend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Awesome dealership and service center with exceptional customer service! Definitely the most customer friendly dealership I have ever visited. Definitely will take my vehicles back to them for any service that I need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Fantastic experience with both the dealership and our salesman, Robbie! This will be the fourth vehicle we have purchased within a year in our family. Highly recommend this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Great, super service. Hospitality beyond and back. Good prices.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

The salesman was wonderful. Everyone treated me so well. I recommend Greenville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram to everyone! I love my car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

They are great to deal with. We got exactly what we were looking for. We will go back on the next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Matt and John was very polite and helpful, my car was difficult to fix an had to be towed back to the shop two times.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Got me in and out in a short time. As promised

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Marissa was an amazing salesperson that had all the information we needed to make the right decision on the truck of our dreams! They have a great inventory and excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Great service, friendly individuals!! They got me in and out within a great time slot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Great service! Everything was taken care of what I needed in a professional manner and time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

This dealership has been so good to us. We have bought not one but 2 cars from them in the past 8 months. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2022

great service I would recommend them to everyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Professional, prompt, courteous. Work was completed timely. Finished on time and workmanship was excellent thanks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2022

All these reviews seem canned but not here!! This dealer is exceptional. From the General Manager that saved us from a very bad decision…he is a brilliant light of honesty. Seriously. Rob ONeal is a great passionate talent as well. I can’t say enough about this CDJR dealer. I personally state this dealer is 5 Stars to do business with. Our family has bought 3 vehicles already. Thank you again!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Came here after getting a run around in Montgomery. Everyone was polite and efficient. No hidden issues or questions left vague. I would encourage anyone to call Marissa, she will take care of you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Awesome experience in buying my new Ram truck! The friendly and knowledgeable crew made this an easy shopping experience, and I’m very pleased with my new truck. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Great experience!!! Sales Lady Rocked and everything was handled mainly by text/messenger and ready to go when arrived! Best buying experience ever!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

The job was done and completed in a timely manner, thank you Greenville Chrysler, Dodge,Jeep dealership .

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Great customer service…very helpful and professional! Just ask for Mr.Rocky or Ms.Haley very friendly and good people!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Great people to do business with! Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

They are professional and make sure you know what's going on with your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

This is my third time using Greeneville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram service center and they have always done a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Thanks to the folks at Greenville Dodge Ram! They did Great work on our Dodge Durango and in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Good service thank you they treated us like we was buying a new jeep from them

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2022

They was very friendly and knowledgeable. Got me in the same day I called for my oil change tire rotation and a re call on my car

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

The best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle. They gave me a great price for my trade. Beat every other dealership by at least $3k on the sale price and had the truck ready when I got there. Walked in and out in under 30 minutes. I'll definitely being making my next purchase with Greenville CDJR.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

This dealership did everything they possibly could to get me into my new ride! I have no negative things to say! Marissa was the best sales consultant ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Mr. O'Neal was very professional. He worked with me on the price of the vehicle and got me top dollar on my trade in. Was by far the absolute best experience I've ever had with any salesperson. I was in and out in my new Ram within 30 minutes. Thank you so much for all you did and I look forward to doing service with you again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Zero hassle. The dreaded car dealer/salesman experience never materialized. Hailey, Hunter and Kevin were great. Honest, respectful, no pressure and did exactly what they said they would do. I visited three other dealerships before I found Greenville. They all acted as if I should be thankful for the privilege to deal with them. Greenville was just the opposite. I had the best car purchasing experience possible. I will be back when the need arises. A true five star experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

We appreciated the kindness and quick service that we received. We would absolutely return to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

they're very professional and patient.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Great customer service! Great salesperson! Highly recommend Greenville Dodge! All around great place to buy a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Great welcome, better understanding and very helpful. Super excited with my car. Excellent customer services..

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

Great people I’m from Florida my truck broke down they got me going I’d buy a car from here anytime


Leave Us A Review